Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Meet Our Team
At Fairway Independent Mortgage, our mission is to achieve the highest standards of professionalism and integrity in the mortgage industry. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service tailored to meet our clients' needs. Our clients are our number one priority, and our goal is to help them achieve their dreams through excellence in all we do.
Brian Wilson
Branch Mgr./Loan Officer
Office:   (940) 484-5626
Email:   brianw@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 195915
Natalie Kuehler
Operations & Business Development Manager
Direct:   (940) 484-5626
Email:   nataliek@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.fairwaytexas.com
Robert Tokarczyk
Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (940) 484-5626
Email:   robertt@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.dallasmortgageexpert.com
NMLS #: 258950
Helene Rouse
Loan Processor
Direct:   (940) 484-5626
Email:   hrouse@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.fairwaytexas.com
Brenda Coltrain
Loan Closing Department
Direct:   (940) 484-5626
Email:   brendac@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.fairwaytexas.com
Tammy Morris
Closing Concierge
Direct:   (940) 484-5626
Email:   tmorris@fairwaymc.com
Mary O'Connor
Support Specialist/Business Development
Direct:   (940) 484-5626
Email:   maryo@fairwaymc.com
Tonya Walters
Loan Officer
Direct:   (469) 261-5710
Email:   tonya.walters@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 887605
Brian Wilson, Branch Manager/Loan Officer, NMLS #195915
2442 Lillian Miller Parkway Ste. 100, Denton, TX  76205
Direct:  (940) 484-5626
Fax:  (940) 484-0072
brianw@fairwaymc.com
Copyright © 2018 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation FIMC NMLS #2289
Complaints regarding mortgage bankers should be sent to the Texas Dept. of Savings and Mortgage Lending, 2601 N. Lamar, Suite 201, Austin, TX 78705. A toll-free consumer hotline is available at 1-877-276-5550.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map